

www.wro2016india.com

Advanced Robotics Challenge

Alexander	Kolotov	RU	male	Cat Head
Francisco	Molina	CR	male	ARC
Georgios	Pamboris	CY	male	ARC
Yasser	Tawfik	EG	male	ARC
Tim Yan	Но	HK	female	ARC
Parvesh	Parashar	IN	male	ARC
Muhammad Afiq	Khairudin	MY	male	ARC
Cheng	Senyuan	SG	male	ARC
Ibrahim	Chouaib	SY	male	ARC
Mohamad Waseem	Saad	SY	male	ARC
Johan	Benade	ZA	male	ARC

WRO Football

Brian	Thomas	AU	male	Cat Head
Liam	Dunphy	AU	male	FB
Russel	Ford	AU	male	FB
Javier	Chacon	CR	male	FB
Којо	Anyinam-Boateng	GH	male	FB
Michael	Wilson	GH	male	FB
Nikolaos	Kouvelas	GR	male	FB
Vasileios	Kokkinos	GR	male	FB
Haleh	Hodaee	IR	female	FB
Mohammadjavad	Kamalian	IR	male	FB
Alif Nasrun	Affandi	MY	male	FB
Anna	Ogarko	RU	female	FB
Sergey	Shlyaga	RU	male	FB
Boshra	Al Darwish	SY	female	FB
Wisit	Inwan	TH	male	FB
Asha	Sundarajan	US	female	FB
Anthony	Williams	ZA	male	FB

JOINTLY ORGANISED BY:









www.wro2016india.com

Open Category

Brent	Hutcheson	ZA	male	Cat Head
Casper	Aarlit Jensen	DK	male	Elementary
lasonas	Taoukis	GR	male	Elementary
Binal	Kamdar	IN	female	Elementary
Nilesh	Shah	IN	male	Elementary
Ayami	Yokoyama	JP	female	Elementary
Noor Faiz	Zulkiflee	MY	male	Elementary
Maria Aileen	Sazon	PH	female	Elementary
Nualwon	Cha-ume	TH	female	Elementary
Nadine	Benade	ZA	female	Elementary
Mary Grace	Barao	ВН	female	Junior
Rasmus Lunding	Henriksen	DK	male	Junior
Dimitrios	Moraitis	GR	male	Junior
Avtansh	Sharma	IN	male	Junior
Prabha Sunil	Kasliwal	IN	female	Junior
Marilyn	Andales	PH	female	Junior
Aleksandr	Kapitonov	RU	male	Junior
Ibtissem	Boughzou	TN	female	Junior
Danie	Heymans	ZA	male	Junior
Carsten	Hahn	DE	male	Senior
Georgia Roula	Kouvoutsakis	GR	female	Senior
Kanwar Preet Singh	Grewal	IN	male	senior
Shabnam	Sharma	IN	female	Senior
Dongsik	Kim	KR	male	Senior
Tengku Hazrul	Tengku Haizar	MY	male	Senior
Aleksandr	Voron	RU	male	Senior
Inna	Vylegzhanina	RU	female	Senior
Carl	Rheeders	ZA	male	Senior

JOINTLY ORGANISED BY:









www.wro2016india.com Regular Category

Apurva	Kalia	IN	male	Cat Head
Ana Graciela	Jimenez	CR	female	Elementary
Iris	Diaz	CR	female	Elementary
Yaw	Okraku-Yirenkyi	GH	male	Elementary
Anestis	Vovos	GR	male	Elementary
Avinash	Thakre	IN	male	Elementary
Jagmohan	Yadav	IN	male	Elementary
Priyadharshini		IN	female	Elementary
Ramendra	Medhi	IN	male	Elementary
Sunakshi	Razdan	IN	female	Elementary
Kazuyoshi	Yoshino	JP	male	Elementary
Lee	Kean Seng	MY	male	Elementary
Aliya	Murtazina	RU	female	Elementary
Maryna	Soloviova	UA	female	Elementary
Edwin	Astle	ZA	male	Elementary
Jurgens	de Jager	ZA	male	Elementary
Nicoline	Du Plessis	ZA	female	Elementary
Richard	Knaggs	ZA	male	Elementary
Marcela	Brenes	CR	female	Junior
Gerardo	Arias	CR	male	Junior
Flanagan	Chaves	CR	male	Junior
Anand Kumar	Chaubey	IN	male	Junior
Ratul	Bora	IN	male	Junior
Anchit	Kumar	IN	male	Junior
D. Seetha	Ram	IN	male	Junior
Heena	Bano	IN	female	Junior
Manigandan	R	IN	male	Junior
Neha	Soni	IN	female	Junior
Meghna	Bhutoria	IN	female	Junior
Yasufumi	Kawarada	JP	male	Junior
Byungsun	Lee	KR	male	Junior
Chai	Kean Weng	MY	male	Junior
Alexander	Caceres	PA	male	Junior
Duncan	Beaton	ZA	male	Junior
Philip	Haas	ZA	male	Junior
Jose	Chacon	CR	male	Senior
Cecilia	Mora	CR	female	Senior
Jens Rainer	Koss	DE	male	Senior
Konstantina	Antimachiti	GR	female	Senior
Ka Chun	Yam	HK	male	Senior

JOINTLY ORGANISED BY:









INDIA2016

www.wro2016india.com

Bharadan	Ramaiah	IN	male	Senior
Arvind	Patel	IN	male	Senior
Meena	Vyas	IN	female	Senior
Ashish Prakash	Badane	IN	male	Senior
Sudipto	Saha	IN	male	Senior
Sunaina	Sood	IN	female	Senior
Sagar	Parbhane	IN	male	Senior
Fiqry	Ehsanudin	MY	male	Senior
Leonardus	van Schie	NL	male	Senior
GOH	Mong Soon	SG	male	Senior
Shan Keong	Ding	SG	male	Senior
Alan	Lewis	ZA	male	Senior

JOINTLY ORGANISED BY:





